CLICK TO FOR TICKRT SALES

 

 


News


Cast, Crew & Supporters
Registration of Interest

REGISTER HERE


Crew/Supporters
CLICK HERE


PumpHouse Location Map

 

2016 Season


Thursday 25th Aug 7:30pm - G
Friday 26th Aug 7:30pm - SOLD OUT - S
Saturday 27th Aug 2:00pm - Matinee - G
Saturday 27th Aug 7:30pm
(Also Rover Night) - S
Sunday 28th Aug 4:00pm - Late Matinee - G
Monday 29th Aug 7:30pm - S
Tuesday 30th Aug 7:30pm - G
Wednesday 31st Aug 7:30PM - S
Thursday 1st Sep 7:30pm - G
Friday 2nd Sep 7:30pm
(Also ACGS and Red Scarf Night - S)
Saturday 3rd Sep 2:00pm - Matinee - S
Saturday 3rd Sep 7:30pm
(Final Performance - G)

Junior Cast

For those who are wanting to see a performance with a Junior Cast Member, we have noted on the prformance list above:
G = Gilbert's
S= Sullivan's

The Sullivans also make an apearance in the Finale' of Final Night :)

 

TICKETS ON SALE NOW