2016 SHOW

 

All prospective Cast and Crew must Register ------->

 

2016 Season


Thursday 25th August 7:30pm
Friday 26th August 7:30pm - Also Red Scarf Night
Saturday 27th August 2:00pm - Matinee
Saturday 27th August 7:30pm - Also Rover Night
Sunday 28th August 4:00pm - Late Matinee
Monday 29th August 7:30pm
Tuesday 30th August 7:30pm
Wednesday 31st August 7:30PM
Thursday 1st September 7:30pm
Friday 2nd September 7:30pm - Also ACGS Night
Saturday 3rd September 2:00pm - Matinee
Saturday 3rd September 7:30pm - Final Performance

 

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

http://pumphouse.co.nz

News


Cast, Crew & Supporters
Registration of Interest

REGISTER HERE


Crew/Supporters
CLICK HERE


PumpHouse Location Map