2016 Season


Thursday 25th August 7:30pm - G
Friday 26th August 7:30pm - SOLD OUT - S
Saturday 27th August 2:00pm - Matinee - G
Saturday 27th August 7:30pm - Also Rover Night - S
Sunday 28th August 4:00pm - Late Matinee - G
Monday 29th August 7:30pm - S
Tuesday 30th August 7:30pm - G
Wednesday 31st August 7:30PM - S
Thursday 1st September 7:30pm - G
Friday 2nd September 7:30pm - Also ACGS and Red Scarf Night - S
Saturday 3rd September 2:00pm - Matinee - S
Saturday 3rd September 7:30pm - Final Performance - G

 

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

 

Junior Cast

For those who are wanting to see a performance with a Junior Cast Member, we have noted on the prformance list above:
G = Gilbert's
S= Sullivan's

The Sullivans also make an apearance in the Finale' of Final Night :)

News


Cast, Crew & Supporters
Registration of Interest

REGISTER HERE


Crew/Supporters
CLICK HERE


PumpHouse Location Map